HP LoadRunner Experts Online for Online Expert Day

HP organizing HP LoadRunner Experts Online for Online Expert Day on Sep 17, 2013. If you have a contract, then you can join LoadRunner Support Customer Forum on September 17  where HP product Experts will be online for 12 hours to answer questions regarding Correlation, which includes:

  • Getting familiar with the standard procedure, both automatic and manual
  • Finding clues that may help to identify  problematic values

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HP experts answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

[sociallocker][/sociallocker]

Starting on September 17th at GMT 8:00 (11:00 AM Israel Daylight Time / 01:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time), visit  LoadRunner Support Customer Forum and post your questions.

The Expert Day will end on September 17th at GMT 20:00 (11:00 PM Israel Daylight Time / 1:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time).

To participate, you do need access to the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum. If you experience any issues, please send an email to [email protected].

Thanks for visiting QAInsights! Check out our new portal Testifications.com to get updates on Software Testing related certifications. We’re always posting interesting articles on QAInsights. I request you to subscribe so you don’t miss out anything.

Searching for QA Jobs Openings, check it at www.QAJobOpenings.com

Want to start a blog like this, please visit SpidyDomain to buy cheap web hosting and register domain.

Subscribe to our QAInsights YouTube Channel | Subscribe our free weekly newsletter or Google feeds

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Learn Kubernetes and Get Certified in CKAD.SHOW ME HOW
+ +
Share via
Copy link