Close

October 22, 2013

Upcoming Free Software Testing Webinars

In this blog post, I will present you the upcoming software testing webinars which are FREE for Vivit members. Grab your seat now to avoid last minute rush. Click on the link to register.

Free Software Testing Webinars

October 22, 2013
On the Edge of Mobility – Building a Bridge to Quality 

9:00 – 10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 12:00 – 1:00 PM EDT (New York), 18:00 – 19:00 CEST (Frankfurt)

November 6 & 7, 2013
Virtual Summit – Game Changers: Mobility & Cloud

7:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST (Los Angeles), 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST (New York) 16:00 – 22:00 CET (Frankfurt) 

 

November 12, 2013
SNEAK PEEK of the next release of HP Service Anywhere 

8:00 – 9:00 AM PST (Los Angeles), 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST (New York), 17:00 – 18:00 CET (Frankfurt)

 

 

November 13, 2013
HP ALM Lab Management – Review of the Key Features 

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT(New York), 17:00 – 18:00 CET (Frankfurt), 
8:30 – 9:30 PM IST (New Delhi) 

 

 

November 14, 2013
Service Catalog: How Do I Build This Thing Anyway? 

9:00 – 10:00 AM PST (Los Angeles), 12:00 – 1:00 PM EST (New York), 18:00 – 19:00 CET(Frankfurt)

  

November 19, 2013
Extend HP QTP/UFT to Test Mobile Apps and Websites 

9:00 – 10:00 AM PT (Los Angeles), 12:00 -1:00 PM ET (New York), 18:00 – 19:00 CET(Frankfurt)

  

November 20 & 21, 2013
Virtual Summit – Game Changers: Security & Big Data 

7:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST (Los Angeles), 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST (New York) 16:00 – 22:00 CET (Frankfurt)

November 26, 2013
Agile Application Lifecycle Management 

9.30 – 10.30 AM IST (New Delhi), 12.00 – 1.00 PM SGT (Singapore), 3.00 – 4.00 PM AEST (Sydney)

 

 


 

Thanks for visiting QAInsights! Check out our new portal Testifications.com to get updates on Software Testing related certifications. We’re always posting interesting articles on QAInsights. I request you to subscribe so you don’t miss out anything.

Searching for QA Jobs Openings, check it at www.QAJobOpenings.com

Want to start a blog like this, please visit SpidyDomain to buy cheap web hosting and register domain.

Subscribe to our QAInsights YouTube Channel | Subscribe our free weekly newsletter

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

About NaveenKumar Namachivayam

Hi there! is a passionate and experienced Performance Test Analyst based in Chicago, USA with skill sets in Manual Testing, Test Automation, Performance Testing, and Test Estimation. He loves to learn and experiment new trends and models in Software Testing. Please stop by at his personal blogs: Excel Blog, DealsBrook, NaveenKumarN.in, and Affiliate Insights blog and Software Testing Memes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *